Board Members

Connect today... transform tommorrow. It's not just our mission, it's our wish for you.


Arnab Mukherjee

Designation: Vice President

Current Org: Business (Real Estate)

Batch: 1994


Designation: Chairman of the Committee and ex-officio Vice President

Current Org: Dolna Day School

Batch: ICSE 1994

Hrishit Banerjee

Designation: General Secretary

Current Org: S.N. Bose National Centre for Basic Sciences

Batch: ICSE 2005, ISC 2007

Madhura Basu

Designation: Treasurer

Batch: ICSE 2005, ISC 2007

Mayukh Joyee Dasgupta

Designation: Treasurer

Current Org: Bhawanipore Gujrati Education Society

Batch: ICSE 2010, ISC 2012

Rajdeep Chakraborty

Designation: Vice President

Current Org: XIMB

Batch: ICSE 2004, ISC 2006

Phalguni Roychowdhury

Designation: President

Current Org: Tree House School

Batch: 1994

Priyadarshini Chakraborty

Designation: Cultural Secretary

Current Org:Presidency University

Batch: ICSE 2001

© 2017 Dolna Day School. All Rights Reserved. Powered by ashtik

To Top