### **Intra School Handwriting Competition 2025-26**

# Class I & II

### **English Handwriting**

1<sup>st</sup> Shriyadita Sarkar (I), Saanvi Jayjith (II)

2<sup>nd</sup> Debopam Pratihar (I)

3rd Saryn Roy (I)

### **Bengali Handwriting**

1st Debopam Pratihar (I), Aheli Banerjee (II)

2<sup>nd</sup> Shriyadita Sarkar (I), Saryn Roy (I)

3<sup>rd</sup> Shivansh Choudhury (I)

### **Hindi Handwriting**

1<sup>st</sup> Saanvi Jayjith (II)

2<sup>nd</sup> Mivaan Sengupta (I)

#### Class III & IV

# **English Handwriting**

1st Ritanya Biswas (III)

2<sup>nd</sup> Ishayu Chakraborty (IV)

3<sup>rd</sup> Anumegha Chatterjee (III), Debarpan Pratihar (IV)

## **Bengali Handwriting**

1<sup>st</sup> Anumegha Chatterjee (III)

2<sup>nd</sup> Ritanya Biswas (III)

3<sup>rd</sup> Aarshi Bhattacharya (III), Debarpan Pratihar (IV)

# **Hindi Handwriting**

1st Hiranya Kumar Das (IV)

2<sup>nd</sup> Priyansh Prajapati (III)

3<sup>rd</sup> Devangi Dutta (III)

Date: 23.06.2025

Mrs. Madhura Bhattacharya (Principal)

### **Intra School Handwriting Competition 2024-25**

#### Class V & VI

### **English Handwriting**

1<sup>st</sup> Nairiti Pattanaik (V)

2<sup>nd</sup> Manjira Banerjee (VI)

3<sup>rd</sup> Garima Saha (V)

### **Bengali Handwriting**

1<sup>st</sup> Arkaprabho Dasgupta (VI)

2<sup>nd</sup> Nirajana Mukhopadhyay (VI)

3<sup>rd</sup> Manjira Banerjee (VI)

### **Hindi Handwriting**

1<sup>st</sup> Nairiti Pattanaik (V)

2<sup>nd</sup> Srabana Dutta (VI)

### Class VII & VIII

### **English Handwriting**

1<sup>st</sup> Adrish Mitra (VIII)

2<sup>nd</sup> Devanshi Mitra (VIII)

3<sup>rd</sup> Asmik Tanush (VII)

## **Bengali Handwriting**

1st Pratiti Dey (VII), Padmanabha Gupta (VII)

2<sup>nd</sup> Devanshi Mitra (VIII)

3<sup>rd</sup> Pratyusha Dey (VII)

## **Hindi Handwriting**

1st Rasa Sharma (VII)

2<sup>nd</sup> Shilpita Sardar (VII), Keiyona Singh (VIII)

Date: 23.06.2025

Mrs. Madhura Bhattacharya (Principal)